Term Dates

Spring  Term 2021
Term Starts: Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021
Summer Term 2021

Term Starts:

Half-Term:

 

Monday 19th April 2021

Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021
School Year 2021 to 2022
Autumn Term 2021

 

Term Starts:

 

 

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

 

Half Term: Monday 25th October 2020 to Friday 29th October 2021
 

Term Ends:

 

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022
Term Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8th April  2022
Summer Term 2022
Term starts: Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends: Friday 22nd July July 2022