Year 11 Intervention Autumn Term

 

Autumn 2 yr 11 Intervention

Mon 31st Oct 

Citizenship / MFL 

 

 Targeted students only

  Silver/Orange

Tues 1st Nov 

RE 

 

 Targeted students only

 Silver

Wed 2nd Nov 

PE/Art/Phtgrphy/Dr/Mu/DT/CD/Food

 

 All students

 Subject rooms

Thurs 3rd Nov 

History 

 

 Targeted students only

 Purple

Fri 4th Nov 

Science - targeted 

 

 Targeted students only

 Green

Mon 7th Nov 

Maths 

 

 All students

 Red/Blue

Tues 8th Nov 

Computing  

 

Targeted students only

 Orange/Silver 2

Wed 9th Nov 

Science 

 

 All students

Green

Thurs 10th Nov 

Geography 

 

 Targeted students only

 Purple

Fri 12th Nov 

Science - targeted 

 

 Targeted students only

Green

 

Mock exams begin W/C 14th November for two weeks, during which there will be no formal intervention taking place.

Once mock exams have been marked and analysed, targeted intervention for each subject will begin in December and run through to February half term.  Assessments in late February, early March will determine which students need to continue with intervention.